SGD$56.90SGD$79.90 (-29%)

In stock

Product Information
Audio: Cantonese, Mandarin
Subtitle: Chinese , English
Release Date: 8/4/2023
Rated: NC16
Number of Episodes: 27
Number of Disc: 5 DVD

SKU: LDV0651 Categories: ,


Synopsis 剧情简介


A building collapse case, which sends shock waves across Hong Kong, causes Lok Tsz-fung, Wai Kai-ming, Cheuk Yi-fan, To Man and Fong Ka-ching to lose contact with each other. Fast-forward more than twenty years and the quintet are eventually reunited. But they are vastly different individuals. Lok Tsz-fung (Bosco Wong) is ICAC Chief Investigator, and Wai Kai-ming (Vincent Wong) is Senior Inspector of Police. The cases that the duo investigate coincidentally implicate tycoon Cheuk Ting-kwong (Ben Wong), who happens to be Cheuk Yi-fan’s (Ron Ng) foster father. Fong Ka-ching (Mandy Wong) is the operator of a music club on Temple Street, and she is similarly embroiled in some bewildering case. To Man (Nancy Wu) returns to Hong Kong from somewhere afar. She is absolutely mysterious as her true identity is hidden. The quintet were simply innocent in the old days. And they have evolved into individuals that are suspicious of each other. Nobody is spared as they are trapped in a struggle between exploitation and justice.


Trailer 预告片

Main Menu