In stock

Product Information

Starring:  Alicia Sanz, Will Patton, Adan Canto, Zach Avery, Jonathan Sadowski, Jesse LaTourette
Director:  Bradley Parker
Audio:  Dolby Digital 5.1 English
Subtitles: English and Chinese
Studio: SHAW
Rated: PG13
Production Date: 2021
Release Date:  5/9/2022
Running Time: Approx. 89 Mins
Number of Discs: 1 DVD

SKU: SK00185 Categories: ,

Trailer 预告片

Synopsis 剧情简介

When a team of researchers arrives in an abandoned mining town nestled deep in the wilderness, they find a ravaged land riddled with sinkholes spewing deadly smoke and steam. The team is as close to hell on Earth as it’s possible to be, until they discover something more terrifying than the mystery that sent them there.

Main Menu