SGD$55.90SGD$79.90 (-30%)

In stock

Product Information
主演: 周柏豪 / 王敏奕 / 吳若希 / 羅天宇 / 馬貫東 / 連詩雅/ 胡蓓蔚 / 謝東閔
导演: 葉鎮輝
Audio: Cantonese / Mandarin
Subtitles: Chinese / English
Release Date: 15/02/2024
Rated: NC16
Number of Episodes: 20
Number of Disc: 4 DVD

SKU: LDV0673 Categories: ,

Synopsis 剧情简介


Policewoman Yiu Chi-yue (Venus Wong) is a natural born Highly Sensitive Person. She brings chocolate, salty lemon water and a brain with an “on-off switch” with her whenever she investigates cases. Her senses are heightened when she drinks salty lemon water that arouses her keen awareness of clues at the crime scene. Through touching the dead body, gathering evidence and her senses, she empathizes with the victim and reconstructs the sequence of events. Since Chi-yue met restaurant boss Wong Mik-kei (Pakho Chau), the duo are no longer “spectators”. Perpetrators at large are killed one after another. Chi-yue covertly challenges some serial killer on several occasions, and their true identity is gradually uncovered. Chi-yue realizes the two of them have conflicting standpoints even though they are like-minded, causing her to face the conundrum of making life choices. In the meantime, Mik-hei astonishingly makes some decision for her.

Trailer 预告片

Main Menu