Flower of Prison 옥중화 獄中花 (Collector’s Edition) Korean Drama DVD

Flower of the Prison is a 2016 South Korean television series starring Jin Se-yeon, Go Soo, Kim Mi-sook, Jung Joon-ho, Park Joo-mi, Yoon Joo-hee, Kim Soo-yeon (ko), Jun Kwang-ryul and Choi Tae-joon. It is MBC’s special project drama to commemorate the network’s 55th-founding anniversary. The drama also marks the 3rd time collaboration between director Lee Byung-hoon and writer Choi Wan-kyu, after Hur Jun and Sangdo. 《狱中花》是韩国MBC电视台于2016年4月30日首播的周末特别企划剧,由李丙勋执导、崔完圭作家编剧,高洙、陈世妍等主演。该剧为韩国文化广播公司为纪念创社55周年特别企划剧,以古代监狱为题材,讲述在监狱中出生的“天才少女”玉儿,在特殊又残酷体制下帮助黎民百姓获得新生的故事。
SKU: LBS01118 Categories: , , , Tags: , ,

$99.90 $76.90


Product Description

Flower of Prison 옥중화 獄中花 預告 Trailer

Product Information
Starring: Ok-Nyeo (by Jin Se-Yeon) 玉儿-陳世娫 飾 & Yoon Tae-Won (by Go Soo) 尹泰源-高修 飾
Disc Format: NTSC 2.0 Stereo
Image Resolution: High Definition
Languages: Dolby Digital 5.1 Korean | Mandarin
Subtitles: English | Chinese
Release Date: May 2018
Number of Episodes: 51
Number of Dics: 12 DVDs (DVD-9)

Flower of Prison 옥중화 獄中花 簡介 Synopsis

It’s a story about Ok-nyeo, a talented girl born and raised in prison but gains great skill and wisdom through her encounters with extraordinary people from all walks of life. She becomes a crusader for the oppressed peasant class and embarks on a journey to find the class she belongs to in the caste system. Through the life of Ok-nyeo, this TV miniseries introduces Joseon’s proud legacy of human rights laws, which Ok-nyeo fights to enact throughout the kingdom.



  • shop_rightsidebar_img1.jpg
    Please feel free to browse through our ever growing list of quality dvd & blu-ray dramas & movies for your entertainment needs. Purchase online or visit our 22 branches conveniently located islandwide. Sign up for our email newsletter. Receive updates and exclusive offers.


    Free Shipping

    For all orders over $40


    High Quality

    Top-end verified quanlity


    Help Center

    24/7 customer support

  • new Products